August 19, 2017
You can use WP menu builder to build menus

Top world golf ranking players featured in the same group

Doral, FL The Cadillac Championship official pairings came out Wednesday and the top-three players in the world will be paired together in the first round of the $8.75 million WGC-Cadillac Championship, which gets underway today at Trump International Doral Resort. After a withdraw at the Honda Classic last week, Rory McIlroy is poised for a great show at this week’s WGC-Cadillac Championship — in which he is paired with Tiger Woods and Luke Donald for the first two rounds, creating a group of the top three golfers in the Official World Golf. Rankings. Here are the official pairings for the first 2 days of the event.inside the ropes - rory mcilroy

Pairings and tee times for the first round of the WGC – Cadillac Championship pairings on Thursday and Friday at Trump Doral Golf Club and Resort in Doral, Fla. (Friday times in parentheses):

No. 1 tee

11:20 a.m.: Mike Hendry, Brian Gay (12:26 p.m.)

11:31 a.m.: Robert Garrigus, Thawork Wiratchant, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano (12:37 p.m.)

11:42 a.m.: Branden Grace, Francesco Molinari, Ryan Moore (12:48 p.m.)

11:53 a.m.: Bill Haas, Scott Jamieson, Tim Clark (12:59 p.m.)

12:04 p.m.: John Merrick, Freddie Jacobson, Paul Lawrie (1:10 p.m.)

12:15 p.m.: Jason Day, Jamie Donaldson, Nicolas Colsaerts (11:20 a.m.)

12:26 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Hunter Mahan, Peter Hanson (11:31 a.m.)

12:37 p.m.: Webb Simpson, Sergio Garcia, Graeme McDowell (11:42 a.m.)

12:48 p.m.: Bubba Watson, Phil Mickelson, Steve Stricker (11:53 a.m.)

12:59 p.m.: Justin Rose, Louis Oosthuizen, Adam Scott (12:04 p.m.)

1:10 a.m.: Jim Furyk, Martin Kaymer, Padraig Harrington (12:15 p.m.)

No. 10 tee

11:20 a.m.: Rickie Fowler, Thorbjorn Olesen, Mateo Manassero (12:26 p.m.)

11:31 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Keegan Bradley, Jason Dufner (12:37 p.m.)

11:42 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Lee Westwood, Ian Poulter (12:48 p.m.)

11:53 a.m.: Rory McIlroy, Tiger Woods, Luke Donald (12:59 p.m.)

12:04 p.m.: Nick Watney, Ernie Els, Bo Van Pelt (1:10 p.m.)

12:15 p.m.: Marcus Fraser, Marcel Siem, Russell Henley (11:20 a.m.)

12:26 p.m.: Rafael Cabrera Bello, John Huh, John Senden (11:31 a.m.)

12:37 p.m.: Carl Pettersson, Scott Piercy, Geoff Ogilvy (11:42 a.m.)

12:48 p.m.: Charles Howell III, George Coetzee, David Lynn (11:53 a.m.)

12:59 p.m.: Michael Thompson, Chris Wood, Stephen Gallacher (12:04 p.m.)

1:10 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Alexander Noren, Richard Sterne (12:15 p.m.)

Note: Players will switch nines Friday

I am Fernando, Editor and Publisher of South Florida Golf. My goal will always be to make sure you have a great time while visiting our website or reading our digital magazine. I'm an old school guy happily married with 35+ years of serious golf under my belt. Former mini-tour player, Florida Atlantic University Grad... I follow Miami Dolphins, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Panthers and anything related to South Florida .. Contact me at or @SOFLAGOLF


No Comments

Leave a Comment

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.